Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Sakura here.
Well, the bored girls' summers certainly have split apart.
I guess that now there are three of us; Josie, Rain and I. Don't ask o.O
Now the four bored girls are no more... :(

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Our last chorus

 Hi Alys and Sakura here and we're at our last chorus, if you can't tell from the title of our post.
I'm bored. Alyss and I were reading fanfictions. But I'm bored. Right now we're sitting in the guys' changing room. So great, right?
Shouldn't we explain the fact there are NO guys in the changing room before we get pervs asking us where we live, asking us when we can go to their school to watch them change. 
But see, we are watching guys change! Mentally. At least Alyss is ;)
No I'm not a perv like you. I'm the innocent one :)
Sure. 'Innocent'. You're the one that introduced me to fan-fictions ;)
Well we can both blame my friend who showed me fan-fiction. Deal?
Sure. And now Alyss is hitting me in the face saying 'flash'. Yup, she wants me to flash her. Creeper right?
Actually I was saying flesh and now Sakura is sticking things in my shirt. Now she's trying to choke me. . . I'm I not proving my innocence?
You wanted me to flash you. Not that innocent ;). And she tried to bite me!!! She bit me!!! Now I'll get an STD or something :(
Or rabies.
If I got an STD I would've gotten it from you first cause you 'rape me' or any other way to phrase it. And I bit your sleeve . . . And I'M NOT A BUNNY WITH RABIES!!!!
I never rape you... hehe ;). At least not in that way ;).   I never even called you a rabbit with rabies. I like bunnies more than I like you so... be happy ;)
So go rape a bunny and leave me ALONE!!! :(
You're so emotional Alyss. Like in the book you always think that people are out to rape you... OVERLY EMOTIONAL CHILD :D
I'm gonna stop arguing and say Sakura was poking me awkwardly. And I just heard someone moan,      
creepily . . .   
 Well, I wasn't poking you right now so... you have nothing to say :) And since chorus class is over, Adios!
Since there are no overly pervy pictures of Luka and Rin which we haven't used yet, here's Rozen maiden. 
 Try to guess who's who :)

Friday, June 1, 2012

Happy very late birthday!

So I'm like a really horrible person for forgetting this. Happy (late) birthday Alyss!!!!!!!!!!





I'm sure that you like the picture ;)

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Once again bored in play practice

Hi from Sakura and Alyss. Hola!!!
Hi world wide web. Now that's that over with, Sakura what should we write about? 
Erm... I don't know. How do you think you did on the end of the year chinese exam?
 No one wants to hear about me rant about how I have to re-record my test again.
Right. I made a mistake. Anyways, I'm now going to watch a song :)
Their song is really good. I wish I got to sing that instead. 
Ja. It's awkward... my 'dad' in the play always takes my head in his hands and it looks like he's going to kiss me. Personally I don't like incest much. Alyss I know has a preference for twincest however...
Rin x Len all the way !!! :)
Luka x Gakupo all the way!!! x-(
So now we've decided to right about why we like our favorite Vocaloid couple. Sakura why don't you tell us why you like Luka x Gakupo. 
Gakupo's a sexy beast!!!
No he's NOT!!! He kidnaps a bunch of girls and sleeps with them. While Len and Rin have a much more stable relationship. You don't see any songs where Len sleeps with other girl,  not including Rin.  
Sure... he RAPES Luka in a song. And don't forget spice.
But in the end of Spice he still ends up with Rin. And besides when he rapes Luka he probably slept with Rin after to cure himself from whatever disease she gave him. 
Or he just gave it to Rin too... ;)
Len died before that and came back to life without any STDs. 
Rin probably killed him and then slept with him so that she wouldn't get any more STD"s from him. She kills him all the time, after all.
Actually Kaito kills him the most or Len dies of natural causes. 
Natural causes, aka, RIN KAGAMINE HIS SISTER!!!
NOT TRUE! And by natural causes  I meant old age like in Kokoro. STUPID LUKA!!! 
STUPID RIN!!! MOST OF THE TIME HE DIES BECAUSE OF HIS SISTER!!!! Lol. Why are we internet arguing about this? LOL :)
We're arguing about this cause we have nothing else to do now. And Len's dedicated to Rin. He's die to save her. Does Gakupo do that? NO!  
Hmm... at least Gakupo and i won't have mutated babies ;) It's what happens when people who are related have kids :) 
Clones/Mirror images or whatever they are they won't have mutant babies. And if they knew they could have mutant babies they'd adopt. There's nothing wrong with that. 
Since they have sex all the time they would probably have mutant babies. Now I'll get all sciency, which I know you hate ;). Twins have the exact same genetic information (though they have different genders, a lot of the information is still the same). Less of it is passed on, so you'll end up with babies without arms or heads. That would be sad :(. Poor mutant children of Rin and Len.
You'll have tuna babies with eggplants for arms :P
Oh yeah, Tuna babies! I don't think that we're really getting anywhere. Find a picture and lets finish up, okay?
Fine. Bye People who read this.




  



By the way Rin x Len is totally better :)  
I'm pretty sure that you're mistaken ;) 
What ever makes you and your ugly Gakupo feel better. Now Len just came over so I got to go. 
Alyss, you really should go to a doctor for those schizophrenic tendencies. Imagining that anime singers are going to your house isn't good... I worry about you 
Have fun with your eggplant :)
Eggplants are bigger than bananas ;)

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Our School is SO Cool

Hi! It's all four of us, writing a post from school. We're such bad-asses, right?
Oh yeah totally!
Umm.. this really doesn't matter.It's during recess. Now Alyss is slapping Sakura. :|
No Sakura isn't just slapping me. She's squishing my legs and pretending to squish other things, maybe you can guess? 
Not only was I doing that... hehehe :) Your legs are sooooo soft. Soft and squishy :) I like running my hands up them... XD
Ughh, You guys are being perverted again. By the way I said you, Alyss, was slapping Sakura. Now Sakura is poking Alyss and Alyss is punching Sakura.
Now Rain is whining to Alyss about her skirt being too short, and now Sakura is being all creepy and romantic to Rain. 
Sakura is NOT being romantic. She's being sarcastically creepy.And Alyss's skirt is really short. 
Hi again! Now we and Rain are sitting in the chorus room cause we are supposed to be helping with the first graders and there on a field trip, so were in here having study hall. The chorus just got into this random argument with the teacher about what to do. 
*they're *we're - Just to annoy you. Now they're blasting Forget You from these speakers. I really don't like that song. 
*"Forget You" That is the one part of grammar i'm good at, our english teacher drilled it into our heads last year.
*I'm *English This is so random and pointless. The teachers at my old school obsessed over teaching us how to write responses on standardized tests. It was SO boring. 
  We did like a whole unit on that in sixth grade, it sucked. Anyways, It's my birthday!! Yay!! :)
 And because I procrastinate on everything I still haven't gotten you a present to give to you at your party of Friday but I will have one by then, I promise. 
Yay! Now they're singing "Forget You," it's kinda annoying.
I just don't like the song in general. Alyss and Sakura are singing. They're in chorus but we get to "do our homework" AKA procrastinate on our homework while writing a blog post in the back of the classroom.   
In my defense the only HW I could do is my math and I finished that, I need a computer for the rest of it and Rain is using hers to procrastinate.
I would be working on my Biography Project on Jane Austen but I've already worked on it some today and I'm not feeling very motivated. 
Yeah, well I spent all of our class time we had to work on it today working on a online poster for my presentation and spent 3/4 of the period playing with the colors, fonts, and layout.
I spent that period writing a two page summary of Sense and Sensibility because it was so complicated that I felt I hadn't explained it right unless it was that long even though it was only supposed to be one page.  
Only 2 paragraphs Rain, not even a page. You tend to do this weird thing where you procrastinate and overachieve at the same time.
It would have sounded really stupid if I summarized it in 2 paragraphs. I would have had to just write something really pointless.    
Now our turn to be interesting! I think that people are being overly annoying for the music teacher. He sounded so sad :(
Well he was being a little over the top, making us learn music theory. I don't even know the difference between the types of clefs. 
Eh, you don't know too much about music so I can't say that I'm really surprised. Anyways... I have a Spanish test today :( SPORKING!!!!
Anyways during study hall someone in our class was using Google Translate to say random perverted crap. For example, "___________ stop taking drugs and go ****___________."
Creepy... but then again the guy which did it is always creepy, so I can't say that I'm really surprised. In Spanish we had a test which I finished quickly, so I have a feeling that I got most of it wrong...
Pobercita. In Chinese we got another packet to 'help' us study for finals. And of course all the guys are either yelling perverted crap or trying to explain to our teacher how we don't know anything.
 Oh, yeah, there are these few kids who just won't stop whinning about that, it's really annoying. Now we are play practice and are eating cheez-its.
I can tell that this will be a long post. Anyways, the music teacher (he returns to our post) is playing some music that I recognize and I'm creeped out. And bored.
He read your mind and figured out what so like so he can please you :)
Meh you!!!!!! x-( x-( Meh you a thousand times. As he says, "I hope you die a bloody death in bloody hell."
Sakura! Stop using such 'bad' language. There are little kids from Russia who read this blog. Even though it's in English and we aren't little kids. Or are you guys????
Comment if you're Russian and reading this! I'll translate :) (no, I'm not Japanese. My fake name is though :) )
There's nothing weird about the music teacher. You guys just like to make everything perverted.
*Gasp* you're giving her credit too? Sniff sniff. I'm mainly the one that makes the perverted jokes hehe :) But it's Alyss who sets them up.
No he just makes it too easy.
I was going to reply to that but now a kid is singing a hilarious song on the stage so I'm going to watch it and laugh.
Ah... it's hilarious. Josie's sitting on stage and she loooks soooo bored. By the way, our play is willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Alyss hates it.
If you got Mrs. Gloop and seen the movies at first you'd feel like they chose you cause they think your fat. And once you hear the song I Eat More then you'd want to shoot yourself.
Alyss, you have a decent role. Stop complaining. I'm sure that Josie or Rain would be happy to have your part.
I don't know about Josie but personally I don't really want to play Mrs. Gloop. Not only because she's got a difficult song and I can't sing very well  but because she sings a really weird sounding song.
Okay, but she got chosen for the role because of her voice. Had she not been an extremely good singer, I doubt that she would've been chosen. Mrs Gloop isn't necesarily fat. Alyss should stop obsessing over it.
Just because I can sing well, it doesn't mean that every song in the world that comes out of my mouth will sound good. By the way Sakura why do you think they made you Veruca?
I don't know... see, I think that you're still pissed about this. Had I been an oompa loompa or something, you'd probably be happy with your role. I don't know why they chose me.
I think they chose you because you're good at acting bratty and you have no apprehensions about screaming when you're pretending to want something. That's a compliment to your acting skills not a insult to your personality.I don't know why I got the part of a small child.
That's not true Sakura. Probably I'd be still complaining about my part cause I'd still end up playing Mrs. Gloop.
Meh. Still, Alyss. Rain, we're both small children (childish club). Kinda funny because I'm both the oldest and the most perverted, however you're small...ish? Before we infected you with our pervertedness :)
I think you mean I'm innocent. Despite being the youngest of us I am the tallest.
Eh, coincidental. I'm tired. Lalala... this play is so boring.
On the contrary, I find watching the whole class makes fools of themselves entertaining although I look equally stupid on stage.
Yes. But at least you aren't a golden age of chocolate girl. Ah... that was priceless.
Lol their dance is priceless. I think we should end the post sometime soon so do either of you have anything else to say?
Um... not really. But I think that we should wait for Josie to write something before posting it.
 Yeah, we can end it when she gets back off stage and posts something.
 Hi, I was sitting on stage not doing anything for like FOREVER, so now I'm finishing this post at home. Bye people!
Ps. Why am I always the one doing random, small child things in our pics, well whatever. Bye!

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday Josie!!!! 


Saturday, May 19, 2012

Hi! Sakura and Alyss here! We sufficiently failed at making nutella truffles. See, we decied to make truffles but in the end we just dipped shortbread cookies in the nutella and ate them. Amazing aren't we? Even better since Nutella is 100 calories per tablespoon. Just great.
Well we did just finish our finals for Science so we're celebrating by getting fat and then dancing to Vocaloid songs to lose the weight. Such as Luka Luka Night Fever and Popipo. Aren't we such cool people? We're probably gonna look like idiots. 
We always look like idiots Alyss.... we always do lol :)
By the way: Creepy song that we found. It's from a kid's tv show from the 90's
Bananas in pyjamas are coming down the stairs,
Bananas in pyjamas are coming down in pairs,
Bananas in pyjamas are chasing teddy bears,
'cos on Tuesdays they all try to catch them unawares!
Cause we're the cool people from the 90's. 
Heck yeah. So. 90's are kick-ass. Mao. I'm soo tired. Alyss and I failed at singing music from Phantom of the Opera (great movie by the way) and japanese songs. We.... fail. Well, Alyss is too tired to write so... yah. I'm just going to post this cuz I'm bored and I doubt that Alyss will actually comment later on so. Adios from the both of us. bai!!!