Sunday, April 29, 2012
Magnet and Chinese Class
Hi world, Alyss here. I've been the worst about writing on the blog cause I've been too busy :P This post is gonna have Rain commenting on all of this so it's gonna be one interesting post XD
Yeah, interesting. Just remember I'm commenting after the whole thing has been written so what's written below my comments is not a reply.
Anyways Rain told me she was looking up blog pictures to put at the end of all the posts and she and Sakura had written one and it needed a pic. Rain doesn't know much about Vocaloid so she innocently typed in 'Miku and Luka' on Google Images.
Uh, first of all, I know where this is going and don't think you particularly need to announce it to the world and two, you just had to edit yourself into it didn't you. You weren't there during the search. I told you about it later.
Guess what the first thing that came up was? MAGNET!!!!! One of those photos of Miku and Luka almost kissing.
Well it's your fault because you chose me as Miku and Sakura as Luka knowing full well we aren't attracted to each other.
I'd forgotten about that pairing (cause I'm a Rin+Len person) and began laughing hysterically when Rain told me. (cause Sakura, miss u btw, is our Luka) Of course Rain felt awkward and we listened to the song. Then Josie came and listened to it also. They were holding up my headphones and I was in the middle of them, trying so hard not to laugh.
[sarcastic/] Thanks you Alyss. [sarcastic/]
Rain's reading this as I write it on my laptop in study hall and asked me to write about something else in this post so let Alyss think of another story to tell
Seriously Alyss, third person?
. . . ooh Chinese class today was interesting. Our teacher left so they FINALLY got us a Chinese speaking teacher instead of having a mean sub give us worksheets. At first we were happy, or at least I was, but then our class went down hill.
Lol, you make it sound so dramatic, "at first we were happy".
That's my job :)
Long story short we got this Chinese teacher who doesn't understand that when you're teaching people who barely know any Chinese, you sometimes have to speak English. She just repeats the same thing in Chinese over and over. Fortunately I speak Chinese at home with my mom so I understand her but she's not very good at teaching. She gives me these "advanced packets" which are really complicated with lots of characters I don't recognize and she won't explain things to me. I miss our old teacher. Hopefully Chinese at the high school will be better.
Anyhow, a lot of this is really random and I have to read halfway through the Canterbury Tales by tomorrow which is interesting but has really old language so I'll sign out. Until next time - Rain
Zai Jian~ Alyss
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Hi people, this is Josie and Rain!
So today we were walking home from school, and we found this adorable snake. It was really tiny and kept trying to curl up and disappear.
I tried to convince Rain that is was a baby cobra that could poison her, but she didn't believe me. :(
And we will all look like totally crazy or something, but whatever. :) There are only 35 more days left of school! Yay! But that is still like 2 months, which seems longer somehow.
So next week or school is having this so called "spirit week" where your supposed to wear different things, but your never allowed to break the dress code, which sucks. Meh the dress code, I don't even get the point of it anyways.
Costume day is part of spirit week. I honestly don't care much about the dress code because I can't actually think of any clothes I have except for one sun dress that break it but Miku's skirt is definitely not school appropriate or very dignified so I'll make it longer.
Rain, I'd like to challenge you to find one pair of shorts at most stores in the universe that are school appropriate, besides, the dress code has little to do with what is actually bad anyways.
I actually have that problem. I end up making all my shorts from my winter jeans which I just cut because I can never find long enough shorts in stores. I agree that the spaghetti straps rule is a little stupid but the skirt one isn't really wrong.
Yeah, but it's really unfair cause everybody's arms are different lengths. Plus I don't see any reason that the teachers should be have any say in what we where, it's not like it matters or affects how we learn.
It's actually people's arm to torso length ratio and don't complain to me because I'm like a chimpanzee. I have really long arms. Well would you really want some of the kids in our class wearing whatever they wanted too? I can think of some who are pretty risque as they are.
I guess, but it is their choice, it doesn't really matter. Rain stop being a Grammar Nazi! Anyways, by pple, I just gonna mis-spel stuf now to anoy Rain.
Excuse me, we prefer to be called, Grammar Obsessers. And you misspelled half the words even before you decided to annoy me; you just used spell check. Anyhow, this is getting really random so we should probably sign out.
See you soon!
Yeah, whatever, Bye!
AH.. Josie just wrote Rain on my face using eyeliner. Anyhow, Bye!
So today we were walking home from school, and we found this adorable snake. It was really tiny and kept trying to curl up and disappear.
I'm betting it was just a baby. I think it tried to play dead but it did run away when we released it so it wasn't actually dead.
I tried to convince Rain that is was a baby cobra that could poison her, but she didn't believe me. :(
I don't think they have cobras here. Anyhow, it was cute. However, I'm betting the people who read this really don't care about us picking up a snake. They probably don't care about this either but all 4 of us are going to dress up as vocaloids (Sakura-Luka, Alyss-Rin, Josie- Gumi and Me- Miku) for costume day next week.
And we will all look like totally crazy or something, but whatever. :) There are only 35 more days left of school! Yay! But that is still like 2 months, which seems longer somehow.
The one good thing is we can probably count on someone doing something even more stupid. We won't look that weird. I'm pretty sure weekends is what makes it seem longer.
So next week or school is having this so called "spirit week" where your supposed to wear different things, but your never allowed to break the dress code, which sucks. Meh the dress code, I don't even get the point of it anyways.
Costume day is part of spirit week. I honestly don't care much about the dress code because I can't actually think of any clothes I have except for one sun dress that break it but Miku's skirt is definitely not school appropriate or very dignified so I'll make it longer.
Rain, I'd like to challenge you to find one pair of shorts at most stores in the universe that are school appropriate, besides, the dress code has little to do with what is actually bad anyways.
I actually have that problem. I end up making all my shorts from my winter jeans which I just cut because I can never find long enough shorts in stores. I agree that the spaghetti straps rule is a little stupid but the skirt one isn't really wrong.
Yeah, but it's really unfair cause everybody's arms are different lengths. Plus I don't see any reason that the teachers should be have any say in what we where, it's not like it matters or affects how we learn.
It's actually people's arm to torso length ratio and don't complain to me because I'm like a chimpanzee. I have really long arms. Well would you really want some of the kids in our class wearing whatever they wanted too? I can think of some who are pretty risque as they are.
I guess, but it is their choice, it doesn't really matter. Rain stop being a Grammar Nazi! Anyways, by pple, I just gonna mis-spel stuf now to anoy Rain.
Excuse me, we prefer to be called, Grammar Obsessers. And you misspelled half the words even before you decided to annoy me; you just used spell check. Anyhow, this is getting really random so we should probably sign out.
See you soon!
Yeah, whatever, Bye!
AH.. Josie just wrote Rain on my face using eyeliner. Anyhow, Bye!
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Hey people, it's Joise. I'm writing to say I hope Sakura has a good time in Spain and that I am SUPER jealous that I am stuck here and have to go to school tomorrow. But have fun anyways! :)
Friday, April 20, 2012
Hola, from bored girl number 1. (I think, I'm not sure if Alyss is bored girl #1 or 2, I'll assume that she's the second.)
And from Rain, bored girl number 4. Well, actually if we're going with foreign languages Ni Hao (I don't speak Spanish)
Yes, Hi Rain :). Since Sakura has a Japanese name... Konichiwa.
I don't know why it keeps deleting things I write. Aloha and hello Sakura.
Aloha? Why Aloha? Rain is a Hawaiian name? I never knew... or at least never thought about it. So Rain; how've you been?
It's not Hawaiian. I was just listing ways to say hello in other languages. I've been good although I haven't been doing much.
Ah, well then. Guten Tag. Privet. Zdrastvouyte. Bonjour. :)
Is one of those Ukrainian? I only recognize the German and French. I don't know much about the other latin-based languages.
Yeah, privet and zdrastvouyte are in Ukrainian and Russian. Anyways, I'm surprised that we've gotten so many views in only four days. I didn't think that we would get around 160 so soon :)
I think it's partially random because blogspot has a feature that directs you to random blogs. (This is the 5th time I've written this. It keeps deleting itself)
Oh, that makes sense as to why we have so many views. I doubt that any of us bored girls will have viewed the blog so many times :)
Well, we are bored, but yes it would seem rather stupid to have viewed it 40 times each since it's been up. What have you been doing over vacation so far?
My vacation has been fine so far, though slightly boring. I haven't done too much, other than sitting at home bored out of my mind. How has your vacation been, Rain?
Well, I had fun in NYC but I haven't done much since I got back.
You're lucky. I've always wanted to go to NYC.
Well, I think we should conclude this conversation; it's proving to be annoying doing this from two separate computers.
Yeah, especially since half the stuff I write gets deleted. So long for now!
Bye!
And from Rain, bored girl number 4. Well, actually if we're going with foreign languages Ni Hao (I don't speak Spanish)
Yes, Hi Rain :). Since Sakura has a Japanese name... Konichiwa.
I don't know why it keeps deleting things I write. Aloha and hello Sakura.
Aloha? Why Aloha? Rain is a Hawaiian name? I never knew... or at least never thought about it. So Rain; how've you been?
It's not Hawaiian. I was just listing ways to say hello in other languages. I've been good although I haven't been doing much.
Ah, well then. Guten Tag. Privet. Zdrastvouyte. Bonjour. :)
Is one of those Ukrainian? I only recognize the German and French. I don't know much about the other latin-based languages.
Yeah, privet and zdrastvouyte are in Ukrainian and Russian. Anyways, I'm surprised that we've gotten so many views in only four days. I didn't think that we would get around 160 so soon :)
I think it's partially random because blogspot has a feature that directs you to random blogs. (This is the 5th time I've written this. It keeps deleting itself)
Oh, that makes sense as to why we have so many views. I doubt that any of us bored girls will have viewed the blog so many times :)
Well, we are bored, but yes it would seem rather stupid to have viewed it 40 times each since it's been up. What have you been doing over vacation so far?
My vacation has been fine so far, though slightly boring. I haven't done too much, other than sitting at home bored out of my mind. How has your vacation been, Rain?
Well, I had fun in NYC but I haven't done much since I got back.
You're lucky. I've always wanted to go to NYC.
Well, I think we should conclude this conversation; it's proving to be annoying doing this from two separate computers.
Yeah, especially since half the stuff I write gets deleted. So long for now!
Bye!
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Hi from Sakura. Joining the two bored girls is a third, Josie!!!! Say hi, Josie. Josie will be writing in bright green, and when we're both saying something it'll be purple.
We might even possibly have a fourth bored girl, if her parents allow her to do so :) We're waiting for you... hehehe. So, today Josie and attempted to make sculptures out of clay. Or rather, candy, however I preferred using the egg white frosting. I succeeded in making demented ducks.
Well, bye guys! See ya next time :)
Hi people!
We might even possibly have a fourth bored girl, if her parents allow her to do so :) We're waiting for you... hehehe. So, today Josie and attempted to make sculptures out of clay. Or rather, candy, however I preferred using the egg white frosting. I succeeded in making demented ducks.
And I succeed in making a random candy sculpture thing that looks like a random assortment of candy glued together with white goo. Go me! :) Anyways, it's better than my little sister's, which looks like she just dumped candy everywhere.
We're both on April vacation, and both insanely bored. It's really warm, but then again it was really warm about a month ago, and that was REALLY creepy.
So anyways, Sakura talking here. On Sunday this guy came over to our house, he was my sister's friends older brother. HE WAS SO CUTE!!! We spent like two hours talking... I was happy :) He's a year and a half older than me, so for once I'm mildly attracted to someone that isn't younger than me. Go me!
Speaking of random guy related things, this is Josie, by the way, I had this weird dream where this boy I know randomly took my hand in the school hallway and started passionately kissing me. My brain comes about with STRANGE things.
Yes, very strange things, Josie. Very. No wonder your character in my book is a psycho, haha :)
Yep, a psycho who sleeps in prison collars and gets mad at incompetent policemen.
Well, bye guys! See ya next time :)
Monday, April 16, 2012
So: the two of us, "Alyss" and I, Sakura, will write in different colors. I'll be pink, and she'll be orange. Our mutual color will be blue :)
Hello, from two bored girls, Sakura and Alyss, bored on a summer/spring day. We just failed at freezing whipped cream. We're 'so' proud of ourselves, cause we got it on our computer. Amazing, right? You all wish that you were as smart as us, don't you? DON'T YOU?!?!?!?!
Anyways.... we were just watching sad anime deaths and mumbling like creeps. I was just attacked by plastic fish and am in the ER. (joking about the ER part by the way, but the fish were real)
Anyways, Alyss is now in love with a pillow pet. MY pillow pet, to be exact. Anyways, she'll want me to say this: go to her deviantart account, since that's the main reason why she wanted to make this blog...
http://lolligurlz.deviantart.com/
So guys, go see her account... she'll be happy lol.
Yeah guys my DA account has nothing on it cause I've been busy. My friend's little sister is being strange and we want to watch Kuroshitsuji. We tried to get her to leave and she then began making out with Sakura. Sakura is sooooo lucky, right????
Screw you! She's five... she's such a talented singer by the way, much better than you Alyss ;).
And that's why people chat me on Facebook asking me to sing with them...And Sakura just attacked me so she could have the computer and she did something 'very' nice to me.
So bye people who read this.
Alyss
Adiossss -Sakura
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






