Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Once again bored in play practice

Hi from Sakura and Alyss. Hola!!!
Hi world wide web. Now that's that over with, Sakura what should we write about? 
Erm... I don't know. How do you think you did on the end of the year chinese exam?
 No one wants to hear about me rant about how I have to re-record my test again.
Right. I made a mistake. Anyways, I'm now going to watch a song :)
Their song is really good. I wish I got to sing that instead. 
Ja. It's awkward... my 'dad' in the play always takes my head in his hands and it looks like he's going to kiss me. Personally I don't like incest much. Alyss I know has a preference for twincest however...
Rin x Len all the way !!! :)
Luka x Gakupo all the way!!! x-(
So now we've decided to right about why we like our favorite Vocaloid couple. Sakura why don't you tell us why you like Luka x Gakupo. 
Gakupo's a sexy beast!!!
No he's NOT!!! He kidnaps a bunch of girls and sleeps with them. While Len and Rin have a much more stable relationship. You don't see any songs where Len sleeps with other girl,  not including Rin.  
Sure... he RAPES Luka in a song. And don't forget spice.
But in the end of Spice he still ends up with Rin. And besides when he rapes Luka he probably slept with Rin after to cure himself from whatever disease she gave him. 
Or he just gave it to Rin too... ;)
Len died before that and came back to life without any STDs. 
Rin probably killed him and then slept with him so that she wouldn't get any more STD"s from him. She kills him all the time, after all.
Actually Kaito kills him the most or Len dies of natural causes. 
Natural causes, aka, RIN KAGAMINE HIS SISTER!!!
NOT TRUE! And by natural causes  I meant old age like in Kokoro. STUPID LUKA!!! 
STUPID RIN!!! MOST OF THE TIME HE DIES BECAUSE OF HIS SISTER!!!! Lol. Why are we internet arguing about this? LOL :)
We're arguing about this cause we have nothing else to do now. And Len's dedicated to Rin. He's die to save her. Does Gakupo do that? NO!  
Hmm... at least Gakupo and i won't have mutated babies ;) It's what happens when people who are related have kids :) 
Clones/Mirror images or whatever they are they won't have mutant babies. And if they knew they could have mutant babies they'd adopt. There's nothing wrong with that. 
Since they have sex all the time they would probably have mutant babies. Now I'll get all sciency, which I know you hate ;). Twins have the exact same genetic information (though they have different genders, a lot of the information is still the same). Less of it is passed on, so you'll end up with babies without arms or heads. That would be sad :(. Poor mutant children of Rin and Len.
You'll have tuna babies with eggplants for arms :P
Oh yeah, Tuna babies! I don't think that we're really getting anywhere. Find a picture and lets finish up, okay?
Fine. Bye People who read this.




  



By the way Rin x Len is totally better :)  
I'm pretty sure that you're mistaken ;) 
What ever makes you and your ugly Gakupo feel better. Now Len just came over so I got to go. 
Alyss, you really should go to a doctor for those schizophrenic tendencies. Imagining that anime singers are going to your house isn't good... I worry about you 
Have fun with your eggplant :)
Eggplants are bigger than bananas ;)

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Our School is SO Cool

Hi! It's all four of us, writing a post from school. We're such bad-asses, right?
Oh yeah totally!
Umm.. this really doesn't matter.It's during recess. Now Alyss is slapping Sakura. :|
No Sakura isn't just slapping me. She's squishing my legs and pretending to squish other things, maybe you can guess? 
Not only was I doing that... hehehe :) Your legs are sooooo soft. Soft and squishy :) I like running my hands up them... XD
Ughh, You guys are being perverted again. By the way I said you, Alyss, was slapping Sakura. Now Sakura is poking Alyss and Alyss is punching Sakura.
Now Rain is whining to Alyss about her skirt being too short, and now Sakura is being all creepy and romantic to Rain. 
Sakura is NOT being romantic. She's being sarcastically creepy.And Alyss's skirt is really short. 
Hi again! Now we and Rain are sitting in the chorus room cause we are supposed to be helping with the first graders and there on a field trip, so were in here having study hall. The chorus just got into this random argument with the teacher about what to do. 
*they're *we're - Just to annoy you. Now they're blasting Forget You from these speakers. I really don't like that song. 
*"Forget You" That is the one part of grammar i'm good at, our english teacher drilled it into our heads last year.
*I'm *English This is so random and pointless. The teachers at my old school obsessed over teaching us how to write responses on standardized tests. It was SO boring. 
  We did like a whole unit on that in sixth grade, it sucked. Anyways, It's my birthday!! Yay!! :)
 And because I procrastinate on everything I still haven't gotten you a present to give to you at your party of Friday but I will have one by then, I promise. 
Yay! Now they're singing "Forget You," it's kinda annoying.
I just don't like the song in general. Alyss and Sakura are singing. They're in chorus but we get to "do our homework" AKA procrastinate on our homework while writing a blog post in the back of the classroom.   
In my defense the only HW I could do is my math and I finished that, I need a computer for the rest of it and Rain is using hers to procrastinate.
I would be working on my Biography Project on Jane Austen but I've already worked on it some today and I'm not feeling very motivated. 
Yeah, well I spent all of our class time we had to work on it today working on a online poster for my presentation and spent 3/4 of the period playing with the colors, fonts, and layout.
I spent that period writing a two page summary of Sense and Sensibility because it was so complicated that I felt I hadn't explained it right unless it was that long even though it was only supposed to be one page.  
Only 2 paragraphs Rain, not even a page. You tend to do this weird thing where you procrastinate and overachieve at the same time.
It would have sounded really stupid if I summarized it in 2 paragraphs. I would have had to just write something really pointless.    
Now our turn to be interesting! I think that people are being overly annoying for the music teacher. He sounded so sad :(
Well he was being a little over the top, making us learn music theory. I don't even know the difference between the types of clefs. 
Eh, you don't know too much about music so I can't say that I'm really surprised. Anyways... I have a Spanish test today :( SPORKING!!!!
Anyways during study hall someone in our class was using Google Translate to say random perverted crap. For example, "___________ stop taking drugs and go ****___________."
Creepy... but then again the guy which did it is always creepy, so I can't say that I'm really surprised. In Spanish we had a test which I finished quickly, so I have a feeling that I got most of it wrong...
Pobercita. In Chinese we got another packet to 'help' us study for finals. And of course all the guys are either yelling perverted crap or trying to explain to our teacher how we don't know anything.
 Oh, yeah, there are these few kids who just won't stop whinning about that, it's really annoying. Now we are play practice and are eating cheez-its.
I can tell that this will be a long post. Anyways, the music teacher (he returns to our post) is playing some music that I recognize and I'm creeped out. And bored.
He read your mind and figured out what so like so he can please you :)
Meh you!!!!!! x-( x-( Meh you a thousand times. As he says, "I hope you die a bloody death in bloody hell."
Sakura! Stop using such 'bad' language. There are little kids from Russia who read this blog. Even though it's in English and we aren't little kids. Or are you guys????
Comment if you're Russian and reading this! I'll translate :) (no, I'm not Japanese. My fake name is though :) )
There's nothing weird about the music teacher. You guys just like to make everything perverted.
*Gasp* you're giving her credit too? Sniff sniff. I'm mainly the one that makes the perverted jokes hehe :) But it's Alyss who sets them up.
No he just makes it too easy.
I was going to reply to that but now a kid is singing a hilarious song on the stage so I'm going to watch it and laugh.
Ah... it's hilarious. Josie's sitting on stage and she loooks soooo bored. By the way, our play is willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Alyss hates it.
If you got Mrs. Gloop and seen the movies at first you'd feel like they chose you cause they think your fat. And once you hear the song I Eat More then you'd want to shoot yourself.
Alyss, you have a decent role. Stop complaining. I'm sure that Josie or Rain would be happy to have your part.
I don't know about Josie but personally I don't really want to play Mrs. Gloop. Not only because she's got a difficult song and I can't sing very well  but because she sings a really weird sounding song.
Okay, but she got chosen for the role because of her voice. Had she not been an extremely good singer, I doubt that she would've been chosen. Mrs Gloop isn't necesarily fat. Alyss should stop obsessing over it.
Just because I can sing well, it doesn't mean that every song in the world that comes out of my mouth will sound good. By the way Sakura why do you think they made you Veruca?
I don't know... see, I think that you're still pissed about this. Had I been an oompa loompa or something, you'd probably be happy with your role. I don't know why they chose me.
I think they chose you because you're good at acting bratty and you have no apprehensions about screaming when you're pretending to want something. That's a compliment to your acting skills not a insult to your personality.I don't know why I got the part of a small child.
That's not true Sakura. Probably I'd be still complaining about my part cause I'd still end up playing Mrs. Gloop.
Meh. Still, Alyss. Rain, we're both small children (childish club). Kinda funny because I'm both the oldest and the most perverted, however you're small...ish? Before we infected you with our pervertedness :)
I think you mean I'm innocent. Despite being the youngest of us I am the tallest.
Eh, coincidental. I'm tired. Lalala... this play is so boring.
On the contrary, I find watching the whole class makes fools of themselves entertaining although I look equally stupid on stage.
Yes. But at least you aren't a golden age of chocolate girl. Ah... that was priceless.
Lol their dance is priceless. I think we should end the post sometime soon so do either of you have anything else to say?
Um... not really. But I think that we should wait for Josie to write something before posting it.
 Yeah, we can end it when she gets back off stage and posts something.
 Hi, I was sitting on stage not doing anything for like FOREVER, so now I'm finishing this post at home. Bye people!
Ps. Why am I always the one doing random, small child things in our pics, well whatever. Bye!

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday Josie!!!! 


Saturday, May 19, 2012

Hi! Sakura and Alyss here! We sufficiently failed at making nutella truffles. See, we decied to make truffles but in the end we just dipped shortbread cookies in the nutella and ate them. Amazing aren't we? Even better since Nutella is 100 calories per tablespoon. Just great.
Well we did just finish our finals for Science so we're celebrating by getting fat and then dancing to Vocaloid songs to lose the weight. Such as Luka Luka Night Fever and Popipo. Aren't we such cool people? We're probably gonna look like idiots. 
We always look like idiots Alyss.... we always do lol :)
By the way: Creepy song that we found. It's from a kid's tv show from the 90's
Bananas in pyjamas are coming down the stairs,
Bananas in pyjamas are coming down in pairs,
Bananas in pyjamas are chasing teddy bears,
'cos on Tuesdays they all try to catch them unawares!
Cause we're the cool people from the 90's. 
Heck yeah. So. 90's are kick-ass. Mao. I'm soo tired. Alyss and I failed at singing music from Phantom of the Opera (great movie by the way) and japanese songs. We.... fail. Well, Alyss is too tired to write so... yah. I'm just going to post this cuz I'm bored and I doubt that Alyss will actually comment later on so. Adios from the both of us. bai!!!

Friday, May 18, 2012

Hi people, Josie and Rain here! Today we were eating and discussing ice cream and I learned that Rain doesn't know what caramel is.(I think she lives under a rock)

I know that it's candy-like, I've just never eaten it. My mom's a health freak. 

Or mint chip ice cream, or brown sugar...

I've only never ordered it at the ice cream shop and how am I supposed to know what brown sugar tastes like if my family never bakes anyhow. It doesn't really matter. We should talk about something actually interesting to people who don't know us today. Our lives don't make for a very entertaining story.


Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Rain, you can go back to your stupid rock now! PS. Rain is being REALLY annoying, I guess they don't have computer mice under her rock

For one, I don't live under a rock. I live on top of a hill where I have adequate access to everything but sugar cane-based foods. And am entirely computer-competent I'm just trying to annoy you because you're insulting my dwelling. I'm not a hobbit. 

I never said you were a hobbit, I said you live under a rock. Anyways, what's it like under the rock, cold, wet, boring, fun?

 It so happens that I do not live under an informational or physical rock but if I did literally live under a rock it might actually be fun. It would certainly be better for the environment. Josie just wandered off so I'm saying bye for the both of us. Bye - Rain + Josie 


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Our "Great" Music Teacher

Alyss is here with Sakura.
Someone should be nice to me for remembering the fact that both people who are writing were introduced in the beginning.
Anyways today Sakura and I have another story to tell about our music teacher. 
The music teacher... yes, this is the same one from our previous story about 'Chorus Class.' Lets just say that we (Actually Alyss, in this story) have perverted minds.
It almost makes me wonder how we get all those views from that sight. (Though I was the one who noticed the similarity)
So today our teacher was wearing a purple shirt. Like Gakupo purple. And like Sakura, or Luka, said she pointed out the Gakupo part. 
Naturally, since the character of Gakupo is Luka's 'boyfriend', Alyss starts completely torturing me with it.
I wouldn't say torturing. More like joking around.
We were doing warm up triads in chorus class, and between each and every triad she said 'Gakupo' in a really creepy voice. I couldn't stop laughing; so I could barely sing. In the end I just gave up.
While I was saying that the teacher moved onto the next warm up. "I am a cow. Moo. Moo. Moo." Now you may be wondering how I connected it to Gakupou and Luka. Just think about it. 
Oh god. Not this. 
I don't really want to write what I said so if anyone reading this post under the age of thirteen, please stop reading. Close the tab or read another blog post by us. 
Yes. You can read one of our other ones. Since Alyss doesn't want me to put the entire... phrase here, I'll put it in light terms. She was talking about Luka and Gakupo.... loving... each other.... shall I say. You know what I mean. 
You'll know what we really mean, if you watch Madness Duke Venomania by Gakupo.
Anyways, I was really pissed at her.... BECAUSE I DON'T THINK ABOUT OUR MUSIC TEACHER IN THAT WAY. NOT AT ALL!!!
I don't think anyone does (or at least I hope not)
In general, I don't think that teenage girls should be attracted in that way to 28 (or 32?) year old men. That's just kinda perverted.
I think we should just end the post here. Before we scare some poor person for life with our great ideas.
Bye from ~ Alyss and Sakura

Costume Day :)

Hi it's Alyss. 
And Sakura. See, we always forget each other :( 
I can't blame anyone for forgetting me because I'm commenting after the fact but I, Rain, am  here also. Because this isn't in real time for me it will seem rather disjointed. It's more like a conversation between Alyss and Sakura with me randomly butting in sometimes. 
Hi! I am also randomly butting in. :) ps, this is Josie in case you didn't know. 
I know right. We really need to plan this out better. Today we did our Vocaloid costumes (which were okay)
I can't say that they were okay. In all honesty, they were pretty crappy.
[sniffs after reading what Sakura wrote.] You thought mine was crappy? But Rain's was the most realistic, she colored her hair ALL blue.
I looked really weird with the blue hair and the freakishly tall platform shoes but it was fun. I liked the blue tie. 
You looked REALLY creepy, I was kind of scared.
Well, sorry Alyss. :(. I didn't mean it that way. But you looked more like Olivia the pig than Rin, in all honesty. 
You probably shouldn't take insults from the person who said that. She was wearing skin-tight leather pants and a pink tutu. I doubt she'd know what Vocaloid was. 
I don't actually know who you're referring to, but there are so many idiots in our grade it could be a lot of people. 
Only one person said that. Everyone else thought I was a bunny girl.
Rain's was good.
Thank you :)
Everyone in our class was asking us what we were. I was Rin, of course, but the outfit I was wearing was like Rin's outfit in Spice and personally I didn't want to tell anyone that. Cause when you look up Spice by Len and Rin Kagamine you find 'good' things.  One of the guys in our class knew what Vocaloid was and thought Miku's name was Ievan Polkka.
Yes, Spice is a creepy song. A very creepy song. But then again, you can never go wrong with twincest ;).
NEVER!!!!!
Alyss sent me the link for Spice but now that you've mentioned twincest I'm pretty sure I don't want to follow it. 
I'm pretty sure "twincest" isn't a really word, at least, I hope it doesn't happen often enough for it to be a real word...
Time to change the subject. . .
Levan polka is a really weird song. I always start dancing creepily to it.
 What is it about? All the pictures from it showed Miku with a really weird huge head. 
She does. I've seen it, many times. Guess what Rain and I saw when we typed that in. . . Rin and Len sharing a bath.
Gasp. That isn't that bad. 
The problem was you-know-who (Sakura will know who not Voldemort) was the one searching for "levan polkka" not us.
It gets better Sakura. He then realized that I was Rin and asked me who I'd share a bath with. If that's not creepy I don't know what is.
Seriously? when did that happen?
After you left. . .
Ooh, I know who he'd be ;).
If you post his' name I'll kill you.
But the guy that thought her name was "Levan Polka" was being creepy. Alyss was taking a photo of me and then he pulled out his phone and acted all creepy. He reminded me of the guy with the black hair in the Luka song "Just be friends" Though I don't really want to be friends with him... not at all.
And the guy in "I Like You, I Love You." Personally I don't like or love him. He just annoys the crap out of me :(
Everyone thinks so, Rin. Believe me, you're not the only one. 
A couple quick questions as a late poster. Did you really have to post the music teacher story?
Yes.
Also, why does everyone but Miku look unhappy in the picture below? Of all of us I would probably be the one that was annoyed because I was wearing bunny ears while everyone else thought it was cool.
I look like a super terrified dog, with he bananas coming out of my hair, but the bunny is really adorable.
Don't insult bunny ears. They're the best. 
I agree with Rain. The picture is weird. I suggest we find another...
I like it, it's a cool picture, accept that Alyss looks like she's begging for Sakura's attention and about to burst into tears.
My huge pigtails are practically bunny ears already. The colors in this post are pretty. BTW Alyss, what is the other blog on your blogspot account?
Rain, you should wear pigtails like that to school sometime, jk. Anways, bye people! 

Saturday, May 5, 2012

A Long a Random Post by Sakura and Rain

Hi! It's Rain. I'm not sure why we always start our posts with by saying names because we're all color-coded but that just seems to be the way it works. Anyhow, we went to our school dance last night. It was pretty boring. We're all horrible dancers. Although, there were some funny parts. 
Yes, very funny. (Cough cough Josie.). I for once danced like a psycho, but then again I always do that so it wasn't a big surprise. Some annoying boys from our grade kept stealing my fedora, and by the end of the dance it was crushed :(. Thankfully Rain was a hat ninja and each and every time she stole it back for me. Thanks Rain :)
 You're welcome. I would have been able to run a lot faster if it wasn't for my annoying dance shoes.They're cute flats but they don't stay on particularly well.  At one point I tried to kick a broken plastic necklace across the floor and ended up sending my shoe flying through the air. It almost hit someone's head.   
Oh right, I remember that. That was funny. I was like, 'Wait, where did Rain go?' Then you came back with your shoe and everything made a lot more sense.  
 I'm really glad it didn't actually hit anyone's head. That would totally suck. You go to a dance and end up having a shoe kicked into your head? It so happens I didn't like the girl the shoe almost hit very much but I still wouldn't have wanted that to happen to her. 
Who did it almost hit? (I'll delete this afterwards in case she sees this somehow.) 
 The girl whose shirt was basically only in the front because it dipped so much in the back and just had this really short bra-like top that showed in the back. 
Ah, her. It's a pity that it didn't hit her in the head. That would be nice. I personally would be happy about that, so would Josie since she epically hates the other person. 
Being hit in the head by a shoe at a dance seems a little harsh to me but whatever. Are you doing anything interesting this weekend? 
Well, people like her kind of deserve it. No, not really. My weekends are usually pretty boring; that's the only reason why I like going to school. Every so often interesting things happen there. How about you, Rain? It seems as though neither Alyss nor Josie will say anything so.... oh well. 
That's one of the main reason I like to go to school too although I like the rest of school too. I'm not doing much this weekend. Alyss and Josie probably have lives which is why they haven't responded yet. All I've done today that was not on my computer was go to my music class and go grocery shopping. I hate grocery shopping. :( 
Yeah, my parents do the grocery shopping. I stay at home, thankfully :). However I spent most of my time watching a person on youtube make tiny food, so I can't say that it was a good use of my time. I really should work on my English essay... someday... Yes, they probably do have lives. Josie is making cake pops for her sister's birthday, Alyss probably has some sort of thing to do that she doesn't want to do. Or she's with some of her many other friends. 
Tiny food? Josie showed me the book with the cake pops. They looked cute. I should also work on my English essay although I also have a huge amount of math homework due Tuesday that I want to get a head-start on. I've been doing a mixture of homework and playing online scrabble.  
Yes, tiny food :). Yeah, the book is cute. I think that Alyss gave it to her for her birthday last year. Aww, poor Rain :(. Online scrabble.... interesting. I guess.
It is the last week of my math course though. I don't know what I'll be doing next. I like scrabble and chess. Why am I ridiculously happy and why are you really grumpy in the picture below?
Ooh, lucky you :). Wait, is this the math that you do during school or something else? If it's the one in school, then lucky you! You wont' have math for the next few weeks. However I doubt that that's the case. Well, at least you'll have less math to do. I can't say that I'm a huge fan of scrabble, but I also like chess. And spider solitaire. I don't know, well, it's kinda like that in real life. Ish? Not really, but it was probably the only picture I could find of Luka and Miku together when they weren't doing anything... weird (If you get what I'm talking about).
 It is my in-school math course. I think the plan is we'll use our in-school math time to work on the yearbook although I may sit in on the math class before MCAS because although I don't actually really need review the teacher's think it's a good idea. Spider solitaire is fun too. I'm not great at it though. I'm not that giggly in RL but I am fairly optimistic. And yes, I know what you're talking about. I mercifully forgot about it for a bit. What time do you normally go to bed? My mom's trying to get me to go to sleep but I can stay up somewhat longer. 
Ah, lucky you. Yes, no one is really that giggly in life (other than a few girls from our grade. You know who I'm talking about.). Hehe, sorry Rain, for reminding you of that. On weekends I normally go to bed around eleven, earlier if I'm tired. Bur right now I'm trying to get somewhere in East of Eden (the book that I'm reading for the book project) so I think it'll be later. 
My mom tries to make me go to bed at nine every day :p. I'm not 5.  Is the book any good? I've never looked at it. I should probably be reading Northanger Abbey which actually is fairly good but I've been trying to finish the first chapter of this book I'm writing so I can hand it off to someone else soon and the idea doesn't just sort of sink. 
Wow, fail. My parents never manage to make my sister go to bed that early. Yes, the book is good. It's much better than Grapes of Wrath, which I originally was going to read. Do finish it soon, I'll write the next chapter since I'm sure that both Josie and Alyss will take a long time writing it. (No offense to the two of them) 
The cons of being an only child *sigh*. It's good that you like it. Jane Austen, the author I'm studying,  can be kind of redundant but her stories are pretty good.  Pride and Prejudice is still my favorite though. I'm working away the chapter. I'll e-mail you a current copy and try to be done with it by tomorrow although I'll probably fail. I figure we'll just go in order. If I started and I'm girl 4, next will be you (girl 1), then Alyss (2), Josie (3) , and then me(4) again.  In terms of how long they write I can't complain because I've been working on and off on this chapter for almost 2 weeks. As to you (possibly non-existent) readers this mysterious story about which we are talking will be revealed soon. 
My mom's making me go to sleep. Bye - Rain 
Mao. Good night guys! 
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Chorus Class

Hey, it's Sakura here.
And Alyss (thanks for forgeting me Sakura)
Oops, sorry :( . So today, Alyss and I had chorus class. Let's say that I left her laughing for a long time afterwards... a very long time.
By long time after we mean long. Like I still find it hilarious XD
Of course you do Alyss. You find everything perverted hilarious ;).
For the record not everything.
Our chorus teacher was telling us how to sing the notes of a song (a bad song, by the way), and at one time he had a really weird face. Like, really weird. So, knowing my perverted self, I leaned over and whispered 'orgasm face' to Alyss. Who promptly burst into laughter.
I couldn't stop laughing. I held up the sheet music in front of my face so he didn't see me laughing and I couldn't see his face. Everytime I saw his face for the rest of the day, at play rehersal, I kept laughing. And if someone brought it up it only got worse. Then Sakura and I ended up telling Josie and Rain and now they all know how 'great' and 'normal' our teacher is.
 But really, it looked like he was... ecstatic. Really ecstatic. It was kind of creepy. I failed at imitating the face.And anyways, he's 'so' normal. Really. Very normal.
She looked like she was bitting her tongue, sort of. 
Yeah, not really. I looked more like I was dying of asphyxiation. Afterwards during play practice, Alyss and I were descending the very big steps, and I whispered to it as we were walking down. She started laughing and her foot twisted beneath her. Completely.
I rolled over my ankle (in heels by the way).  
Thankfully, nothing was wrong.
My foot still hurts.
Sorry, Alyss :)
Hope you're okay.
 Adioss! ~Sakura
Bye :)
   ~Alyss